Thursday, Aug. 20, 2009 1:48 am : The best combo ever!!!
You know what would be awesome right now???

A white chocolate mocha and a montecristos. Really it is the best combination ever. Espically when your in good company!

In other news, looks like the complaint form is no go in regards to the illegal dock nextdoor. I in no way want to be identified as contacting the government. I really hoped I could remain hidden. I just hope that the neighbours who did complain will get the results that quite a few of us want. O well at least I found out where a particular flames hockey players "cabin" is just a little ways down the lake. Lol. Now I dont feel so bad for being so lucky to have a huge cabin, when the size of the hockey's is 3x the size of mine. I mean we have 4,000, so his at least is 9,000.