Tuesday, Jun. 23, 2009 12:58 am : the hardest part was letting go, not taking part.
Man, I need a hook up. I just have to wait it out however. As much as I want to have a hook up, I know no good would come out of it. So not worth it. I just need someone to kiss me on my neck and nuzzle me. And well also the lips. I have to wait til I am starting dating again. Were o were is that guy for me...

So it looks like I will be partying it up with Bosnia on saturday. Should be fun. I want to see if the chemistry is still there from Frankie's birthday party. But man I love his eyes. They are like mine. Highly intence and sexual at times... what can I say... from the now famous words of Jenn's older cuz. "Her eyes, Jenn, it was like she was undressing me with her eyes." Haha!

Anyways, I shouldnt be complaining to much eh. But then again. I should be selfish too...