Sunday, Apr. 05, 2009 8:59 pm : Strongbow just doesnt taste the same in a bottle.
I haven't updated in a while.... a long while.
I guess the reason to that is because I have been very busy and have had nothing interesting to write about. Not so much as of now. Usually the interesting events in my life come all at once. Like this weekend for example. Lots of interesting things happened. Some I will state and others I will hold back on.

I think the first major event that happened was the booking of the plane tickets to Europe for next month!!!! So exciting I know. We got really good tickets: a direct flight to Amsterdam and then coming home Paris to Amsterdam to Calgary.

Ya so Caleigh and I plan on going to Amsterdam first for 5 or so days, included in there we are visiting Delft and Brussels. Then we hit up London for 7 or so days, included in there we are seeing stonehenge, Tower of London, London Bridge, Kings Cross etc. O and then off to Paris for 4 days.

It is going to be a whirlwind trip of a life time. My grandparents gave me a whole ton of advice since they are from England, and they said they would contact family there for me so we can meet up.

O and the funny part to me is that when I am in London, so will my next door neighbour. Actually I know of a lot of people that are traveling around Europe in May. Alot of people, so I guess I should not be surprised if I run into any one. Who knows, I could be at a bar with next door neighbour drinking a pint of beer.

And the other sorta eventful item of the weekend, I really wish I could express what happened and my thoughts on the matter. However, I have talked about similar shit like what happened this weekend. It is just old, but I always like figuring out things on here. The only thing I will say is this:

Stop contradicting yourself involving matters of the heart. It gets messy. Of all people you and I should know. Figure out what you want. And if you ever want to play fifa I am game because I know eventually I will be able to beat you.

But as of now, I am putting this matter in the back of my mind. I have to prepare for my presentation on my IDST 400 paper!!