Sunday, Feb. 01, 2009 2:56 am : Don't fear the reaper m'dear!
What the fuck is "david's" problem? He thinks I am cold, when I tell him I do not want to hook up with him. O, and he has a girlfriend as well. Shows how loyal he is...

He is so desperate it is not even funny. I don't understand. I don't undersand why he keeps on approaching me and harassing me. I just want to be left alone. He is like a sad lost puppy dog looking for any sort of attention. I wish his gf "Amber" was not in europe til the beginning of summer. This is getting so old.

Ahh! it is amazing what you can find out when you do a little digging. I am talking to him right now, and it is amazing. Someone is a little hurt I see. Open relationships are never a good thing if you cannot handle the responsiblities that go with it and expectations. You cant have hurt feelings m'dear. You cannot be soft. Someone ultimatly always gets hurt. And it turns out to be you!