Thursday, Nov. 20, 2008 11:44 pm : UBC at the lake.
I am rather excited. Sarah and I are planning to apply to UBC in the Okanagan! Living together at the cabin would be so much fun. I could see it now, we would get a whole bunch of fish, name them wacky crazy names and gather all our friends and play catan and relax on the weekends. Well work too and study. But it really is the perfect thing. There are two on suite bedrooms. Sarah wants the grandparents and I want mom's and dad's. Best dorm room ever! I would totally decorate it up the best I can. My mother when we suggested the plan to her told my sis and I that we would be sleeping in the one bedroom we normally share. I was like, why be confined to one room when there are two more bigger, perfectly great rooms that should be used. But yes rather excited.