Sunday, Sept. 14, 2008 11:31 pm : Your very adorable m'dear
Antonius and I had the most fantastic weekend! Friday was so chill. My family left for the lake, so I had free rein. We went down to his place after his classes at the uofc and decided to make supper and watch Gangs of New York. It was super relaxed. I really did miss him and was happy to be able to see him again. Man he is an amazing person and he is all mine! He told me a funny story about some of his coworkers....my ex coworkers. It was an incident that happened wednesday...I think. Any ways Antonius was in the staff room with Janet the leasion manager and she was like "so Antonius, hows you and the girlfriend?" And he replied "O we broke up, but I am seeing someone else." Janet responded "O I see is it any one I know?" Antonius was like "ya, it's Laura." Well if you know Janet it was a pretty funny sight. She was like "LAURA!!!! YOUR WITH LAURA!!!!!" Apperently she rambles on for a good bit until Howard came in..Antonius' manager. Janet was like "HOWARD.. did you know Antonius is dating LAURA!!!!!!" He apperently did not. He was pretty shocked too. He even asked Antonius when he came into his office. Howard was like "let me know one thing...did you hook up with Laura before breaking up with your ex." Ahh bad question to of asked...Antonius tried to avoid it. O and apperently my mother has been giving Antonius cookies and donuts at work...and has had "casual" conversations with him. O how I love this dynamic.

Anyways saturday rocked. Went to a ex co-workers keg party with Antonius. It was such a fun time. Ryan and Devin made me do a keg stand. O and Landon came down from NAIT. But boy o boy Ryan was a wild child...if Domi was there she would of fliped out. He was such a bad child. Man on man. There were alot of people there. Mel was pretty crazy herself. I really enjoyed myself. Afterwards crashing at Antonius' wasnt so bad either. He is the best person to hold you. How I love being in his arms. He is so cute.

It kinda sucked today cause his rents came down to vist him, so I gave them their space...but it just made me miss him terribly. It kinda sucked. O well, I can see him on the weekend. Not to worry.