Monday, Jun. 16, 2008 11:44 pm : "you name your child after your fear"
Am I blind? I'd like to think that I am observant to the things and people around me. I can usually pick up on things that others do not or don�t care to share. I suppose my only Achilles heel in all of this is the fact that I am unable to pick up on whether a guy finds me attractive. The only inklings I have is if they show signs of jealousy or play pranks on me. I�ve learnt well. Lessons have been taught. Swooning I suppose is a good tact too. A steak dinner with wine...perhaps beer is a perfect way.

If I am blind to what I am supposed to see, then your actions are too subtle to be picked up on. Only asking me to do one thing is not going to get a signal to go off in the brain that feelings of what ever strength are present.

If these feelings grow into something more than a random blip on the radar. You know where I am.