Friday, Jun. 13, 2008 12:12 am : Don't you dare not talk to me.
I am so fucking mad.

Don't try and feed me some crock and bull story. I was right. You only appericate me for my sucking abilities. NOTHING ELSE. What a show of character you have. O and don't tell me that you sometimes have feelings for me. I noticed your tone, like saying this was nothing. Don't tell me sometimes feelings arise and you don't know why, and then be like o it's nothing. Say nothing at all. That would of been in your best interest.

I am ignoring what you said to me. It is ridicuious why I still sometimes find you attractive. I always feel the same afterwards. I really should know better. I think you just said that there are feelings that I do not know about as a lure to get me to come over.

AHHH! So it is either one of two things.

1. It was a lie for me to come over

2. The feelings are true, but very weak.

I really don't know which one is worse.

I don't understand...why say anything. Your feelings are ever so weak. I would understand if you have strong feelings....but feelings that lead no where....

We shall talk later...and at a decent time I might add. I need some things cleared up and don't you dare say that there is nothing to be talked about. I want to know why you said what you said....no matter what the reason is.