Thursday, Jun. 12, 2008 12:08 am : I had a dream about you last night and it was the hottest thing ever. To bad it was only a dream. Also, who would of thought you were on my mind.
I think your hot. Of course I want to have sex with you. I remember the old times. They were good. But in any case I know you don't like me..only want me for the sex. I am flattered, but I rather have sex with someone who respects me and at the very least half likes me. I just know that I am so missing the physical contact with you. O well. I had my time while it lasted. You just had a nac of having the right combination of knowing what to do that made me so hot for you. It is like a combination of attitude, knowing what you want, your hot looks,and being able to have great sex.


Know what I realized while being ever so bored before going to work. That soccer player's bodies are ever so hot. They really have the hottest bodies. mmmmmmmmmmm. LOL.