Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008 1:44 am : the neo-classical theory of international relations
To wage war or not to wage war that is the question. Whether it is to open pandroa's box and seek what is to be desired or to admit defeat and bow your head. Thats up to you dear friend. lol.

Andrew and I had a good time yesterday watching the basketball game. I as always was "crazy" and talked myself into a corner quite a few times. But hey what can I say when I am threatened if I do not reveal the coldplay password. I am not scared of your threats andrew. Not one bit. They are lies anyways. You know it and so do I. I think you just like teasing me to no end. But I am glad we cut a deal. We shook on it, so my word is as good as yours.

As I look at andrew now. I smile cause I think he has turned over a few new leafs, so to speak. I think some qualites have rubbed off on him. Mind you, he has remaind to stay away from the less desirable ones. He finally has some confidence and cockyness to him. Who would of known that two years ago. I would have never of guessed. I am proud of him. I gave him some tips on how to pick up some ladies....since apperently he is having a little bit of trouble. there are 3 key...KEY things one must say to have a shot at getting a girls number, or at the very least a conversation. #1 smile...but not in a creppy way. #2 compliment her on something....like her smile or eyes. NEVER the Boobs or bum. #3 Offer to buy her a drink. #indroduce yourself...okies so there is 4 things.

- an example:
"Hey, I saw you from across the room and I noticed you have the most beautiful smile. My name is ______, whats your's so that I can put a name to that beautiful smile of yours. Then perhaps if it is going well get her a drink and then if you are feeling anything get her number.

Andrew is a good catch, I just don't get why he doesnt get the girls. Well no, I know the reason, but I am not going to reveil. He just needs to out shine every one and have a little bit more confidence and I bet he will snag someone.