Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2008 11:49 am : God your eyes are beautiful!!!!!!
Yesterday was rather interesting on many fronts. Ego's always bash in one way or another. lol. But I feel a whole of alot better, clearing the air was good.

O so I am rather happy tonight after Shakespeare 315, I get to go over to grandma's and have yummy food and hang with the older cuz's and sisters. Yay, we will probably watch Ellen. I just hope it is not tooo cold after class. At least the truck gets warm fast and that I have a cd player. I am just hoping the van starts to work soon, I am not really supposed to be driving the truck....has way to many kms on it for its age....i think we got it back in grade 8 and it had over 50,000 clicks on it....now it has 185,000. It's not my fault however....its been driven once to many times to vernon and back. lol.

So in Shakespeare class we read Hamlet.. Yay, o how I am looking forward to read another character be all whinny and bitchy. Get over it. Your a guy Hamlet. Perhapes I will get some insight into the play that I didnt get back in high school.

to be continued.....underlying issues I still have to addresss.