Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2008 11:54 am : police officer Is mine sugar pie
this is so rad! I can go on the net from my iPod!! So here I am at school inbetween class. This is going to be great when I am on vacation. I really want to work at dad's work over the summer and volluenter at the crisis hotline to gain that "life experience" the police force wants ever so much. Besides it looks great on ones resume and combined with IDST 313 I will have amazing critical thinking skills and the ablity to apply that to crisis situations. But that is not to mention I already have a nack of people coming to me for a shoulder to lean on and help sort out their problems. I also love being in a authority position, nobody tells me what to do sugar!!!!! 2008 is so my year. Finally got some resolution with unnamed. If unnamed ever comes to me the end result will not be so pretty. O I am excited, I want to be a police officer more than ever, despite what people have said. By the end of this summer I will be well on my way to what I want.