Thursday, Dec. 13, 2007 3:59 pm : I am not a dork, SARAH!!!!!!
So I think my middle sister has mono. O lord what boy kissing has she under gone. lol. I have been really careful around her, well kinda, but I have been out of the house so much I am not around her anyways.

I have a final in a couple of hours. I am kinda nervous but it should not be terribly bad compared to the psychology final I wrote yesterday. I have never seen a final so badly writen in my life. It was really unbelieveable and to top it all off, when I got my essay back there was no mark on the bloody thing. Like wtf. Anyways I think I am just stressed and need to take my mind off things. sigh.

I just hope that this weekend will be fun. Jenn gets the house to herself so we are going to hang out there and be a tad bit silly. Yay. I am excited.

O ya and I need to contact snow angel soon so that when we are gone our sidewalk can be clean.