04.30.2007 6:38 pm : I dont accept patheic
ha what a friend you turned out to be. I knew we wouldn't be friends really, after we split. I am not stupid, nor naive to think anything else. I had half the hope that we trully would be. But I knew I could not count on it.

You cant even respond to my email that I sent to you about wishing a good recovery after your sugery. Maybe if I send you an email about when I can return your dog tag you might respond.


At least after the past few weeks I have discovered how much I have changed over the past couple of years. Gone from this quiet shy girl, to the open, out going women. I mean I can feel the changes that have taken places. I wont take shit from any one. And when it comes to relationships with friends and guys I have to expect the best. I mean I deserve the best. I deserve the people that deserve me.