04.16.2007 10:17 pm : The only thing cheap to you is your friends.
So of course I am the bad guy. And your the better person. I just called you out on something that I thought was important in our friendship. But obviously that turned me into the bad guy. Tyler told me that perhaps I am being to harsh. But when I cant even spend quality time with you I donno. I tried to do that with you, but you made exuces weither it be, o I have no money, or I am spending time with kevin, or what ever else it might be. I get tried trying and now I am at the point where I am not trying to spend time with you. I am tired of my wasted effort. I know you have been trying to, but dont get mad at me for making time with my other friends. I waited for you to make plans, and when they didnt happen. I was like ok. I make them with some one else.

I really I am learning about who my true friends are. I honesty think we are moving in 2 different directions. You have got kevin and school to concentrate on. I have my school and I want to make new friends over the summer, meet new people and spend time with my quality friends.

If you think I am out to hurt and use you, and your friends explained it all to you, they obviously tried and failed to see where I am trying to come from. I am not surprized though they sided with you. Their your friend.

In all honesty I see our friendship going no where. You have kevin and your other friends your hanging out with. Who am I in trying to compete with that. I certainly dont want to.