04.04.2007 11:53 pm : My Extremely Good Looks Get Me Places
I have been thinking about Andrew alot lately. I really hope it will work out between us. I am determined not to mess up this relationship. I cant and I wont let it. I just cant wait, til I can offically ask him out on a date. It should be fun and I can give him his first kiss. He said he has been feeling kinda lonely lately and I could relate to that. I have felt so lonely over the past month and a bit now. It is so hard to describe what it feels like. All I want is for some one to hold me and wisper things that make me feel like I am safe and make me feel like I am wanted. I hope that Andrew likes to cuddle cause that is my most favorite thing in the world to do. He is just really sweet and innocent. He was one of my fav's when we both worked at good old coop.

I think this wont be to bad at all, I knew deep down somewhere that boy liked me. hehehehehehe