03.30.2007 12:57 am : 1:13 am
I am still not fully over the boy. It is tough, every day I remind myself that its a new day filled with possiblities. I try and remain positive, but it is hard. Songs come on the radio that meant something in the relationship, certain smells make me remember. The stupid clock in my room that I need to give back.

What I had with him was good. I really liked the boy. He made the world so much more special and warm. I have never been so close to a boy like that before. I have never shared so many deep things with a person until I met tyler.

So tomorrow I am going out to a movie with Andrew, it should be a good evening of fun. I think I am going to try and set that boy up with a date. I am scanning all of my friends to see if they would be compateable. We shall see. I have to get that boy laid. He has to win the bet. Prove the boy wrong. hehe. I heart you Thomas.