01.28.2007 1:28 am : live life in the present not the future or past
I have to live by that motto from now on.

I feel bad. I am sorry tyler.

Your right we did go into this fast. and I am being silly. I think I'll just relax and enjoy the time we are together. I have decided tonight, that I wont get sad anymore, for I fear that its going to take a toll on you, and I would hate to see that happen. Tonight I wanted it to be happy, but I seemed to spoil it as usual. That is something I intend to change. I know you cant promise anything in the future and I can slowly accept that. Thats why I have adopted to live in the present instead of the past or future. I know that when I am happy you will enjoy me better. I Hate being a spoil sport.

I think that I need to get to know you better, I love everything about you that I know so far. I care about you dearly. I hated endding on the note we did tonight. I feel kinda bad. I just wish I could give you a hug.

I think I have also realized that we need to be less serious. I think that is the best way right now. I do want to talk some more.

When I am around you, you make me feel great. I still get that warm and fuzzy feeling that I felt back in Aug. I appreciate everything you have done and are doing for me. Your wonderful babes. The best any girl could ask for. I love you lots. and I love your smile. I love it that you are my best friend. Just thinking about you is making me smile. You always have this ablity to make me smile. Its great and I love it.

VOS AMO TYLER.
- decorde totaliter et ex mente tota.