Friday, Jan. 12, 2007 1:32 am : its 1:44 am and I missed your calls.
I missed your calls babes. sorry. I left my cell phone in my room and left to watch tv. I wished you tried one more time at 1 am. I would of answered. I even logged on to the computer cause I thought you would be on. I can't sleep now. Knowing that I missed your calls. And that I didnt get to say good night to you. I'll make it up tomorrow. I must say you looked really funny in that Mexican hat of yours. lol it made me laugh, and it was good that I laughed. o and I know you have good manners. I was just harping on you. but I think I'll test them anyways tomorrow. See how good your mamma rasied you. or I suppose how good you followed them. I hope you have a good sleep. Miss ya babes, love you to death. I always will. Because your my guy. and always will be.