Friday, Dec. 08, 2006 6:53 pm : i am so not in the mood for talking.
I didnt like the fact that you didnt say to me why you cancelled on me tonight. I know it is probably for vaild reasons. It just makes me wonder if you were blowing me off for not so vaild reasons. I can understand if your family had a family night, or if you wanted to hang out with the boys with out me for once or if you were drunk. I can understand that.

I just hate being blown off, and I absolutly cannot stand being blown off/canceling plans with out an explaination. I have always felt that way since high school. When you called me cancelling our plans I was waiting to hear why you were and it never came, now i wish i did. but that is in the past now. And when you asked if I can get together tomorrow, i said no cause cause I do have to study and two I am upset with you, but mostly myself for not asking why you cancelled.

I know I am probably "over reacting" but I dont give a shit. This is unusal. I only wish kake was home right now cause me and her would of had a blast tonight. Do some dancing and drinking, having fun. At least she made my day today, with turkish star wars. I havent see that since me, her and her ex-filip went during grade 12.

-laura.

@^#%^#&^@^@&#F@@K#*#&#(*#&#(*#&HY#U*#*#*#*H#H#HH#*#(#(NCNN@&@^#&$%


Why am I so upset over this. I is so stupid. Maybe I just expect to much from people...gosh i'll be right back, I need some thing good to eat while writting this, I am so hungry, been waiting to go to peter's for along time.