Tuesday, Nov. 07, 2006 6:35 pm : Jessica and Sarah o what a pair.
So I had a rather interesting conversaion with Sarah. It made me laugh a good one.

She talked to Jessica from your ex- girls team today.
Sarah told her that I was dating you and that I went to the game on saturday.
And Jessica was like o thats who it was with Tyler.
The whole team thought that I was your sister.
Cause they were like why would he put a jacket on his sister.
So she can't wait til she see's you again so that she can tease you.
She will probably tell the whole team too.
Which is just great.
But ya then Jessica told my sister that you are a nazi when it comes to fitness.
And also you are very bossy.
My sister is like ya, Tyler and Laura are perfect for each other.
For I am just as bossy.
O ya jessica also told sarah that she was wondering when you were getting a girl friend.
But what really made me laugh was that, they both feel sorry when we have kids cause we will boss them around so much.
sigh*
dont you just love teenage girls...
I certaintly do.