Thursday, Oct. 19, 2006 12:07 am : Kakes, jealousy will so get the better of me.
Well well well,

What do we have on our lovely table...

Laura doesnt normally get extremely jealous but in this case, I think it is just. But thats not to say that Laura will remain jealous for an extended period of time. She should expect that girls will go after her guy, cause they realize too how much of an amazing person he really is.


Tyler says:
remember the girl from the show? the one i knew?

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
ya.

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
does she like you

Tyler says:
yeah...........

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
did she tell you

Tyler says:
yes

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
when

Tyler says:
today

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
what did you say to that

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
didnt she clearly see us at the thing

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
weird

Tyler says:
yes she asked about you

Tyler says:
but, after she told me

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
what did you say to her.

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
and how did she tell you

Tyler says:
on the c-train

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
that must of been awkward

Tyler says:
well, she left shortly afterwards

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
what did you say to her

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
um no, i am sorry.

Tyler says:
what I said

Tyler says:
i said, being the gentleman that I am, that i was flattered, but am madly in love with another woman, who has captivated my soul, and surrounded my being, and i wouldn't have it any other say

Tyler says:
so I had to cordial decline her inclination

Tyler says:
darling, you know you're the only one for me

Tyler says:
you know how I feel about you

Tyler says:
nobody else could ever chance that

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
ya i do, you are quite the gentleman.

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
i just hope you are right in nobody coming into your life greater than me

Tyler says:
even though she was rather pretty

Tyler says:
lol

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
lol

Tyler says:
i am kidding

Tyler says:
yeah?

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
ya she was

Tyler says:
i am right

Tyler says:
no nearly as pretty as you are

Tyler says:
you have power over me that no one else has

Tyler says:
you do something that makes fireworks go off in my mind, and butterflies soar in my stomach

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
that makes me feel very wonderful babes

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
your making me blush again

Tyler says:
darling, nothing will ever come between us

Tyler says:
i couldn't stand to lose you

Tyler says:
and would never do anything to provoke you to leave

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
either would I babes.

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
aww i think that is rather cute though. her asking you out

Tyler says:
i don't think she asked me out or anything

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
o i see

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
just that she likes you

Tyler says:
well, i guess

Tyler says:
i don't know i haven't given it much though

Tyler says:
been to busy thinking about someone else

Tyler says:
and missing her to death

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
lol, aww.

Tyler says:
and how her pretty face has somehow not graced my eyes in far to long

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
your very sweet babes

Tyler says:
on her soft and calming voice has not soothed my aching heart in hours too long to count

Tyler says:
or how the morning sun does glisten off her radiant eyes that shine right through into my very thoughts

Tyler says:
all these things I have missed so greatly

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
its really bad isnt it. i think for the both of us. we ache for each other so bad.

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
your making me cry. stop. the tears are happy, i just really miss you lots. i just cant stand it anymore. not being with you.

Tyler says:
what a tantalizing punishment I am subject to

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
i keep on looking at the dog tags and hold them in my hands at night

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
and wear your jersey.

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
it makes me feel closer to you

Tyler says:
darling

Tyler says:
you are truly amazing

Tyler says:
i know you said don't say lucky anymore but I truly am

Tyler says:
you have no idea

Tyler says:
i am truly lucky that it was meant to be

Laura - how can you mistake laid, for late? says:
lol, okies ya truly lucky that it was meant to be. i'll accept that.

so ya there is the story.

and why do i smell of coconut when i washed my hands with berry soap????