Sunday, Oct. 08, 2006 7:33 pm : The complex of tyler
This weekend I got Tyler to finally spill the beans about his conversations to his friends about our relationship. He told me first on friday, but i was too tipsy to remember. I got him to tell me again last night. He kept on saying no and that it wasnt important, and how could you forget, your just pretending you know. Anymways I got him to tell me again. This time it sunk in. I don't get this complex at all. Like I just don't.

This is the complex:

He has to be number one in my books. Not second or tied for first place, but first. First meaning that he is the number one person above my friends and I am assuming family and any other people in my life.

------------------------------------------------

I have no idea what to say to this. I mean kakes is my best friend. We share and go through so much together and I just have no idea what to think or say. It is a good thing that I have some egg nog beside me. I dont know what to say to him. He knows that kakes and I have a very close relationship. One that no one can come close to. I mean I know that he wants me to consider him a very important person in my life, and I do consider him a very very important person in my life. If i didnt I wouldnt be in a relationship with him. I would love it if I could have kakes and him at the very top of my list. But that isnt acceptable in his books. I donno I guess I just have to talk to him more about it. Dive deeper in what he is thinking about this topic.