Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2006 11:36 am : I really dont like the rain.
I woke up to the rain today. Woke up to a depressing day. I dont really like it when it rains. It reminds me of doom and gloom. The rain was just pouring down I was like o god I am going to get all wet and be freezing the rest of the day. The rain wasnt to bad when I finally stepped out of my house and went to get tyler. It was just spitting. After the train ride to school though the rain got more intence and I was like this is it. This is were my tragic fate of getting wet starts. The rain was just a pouring and I got all wet and now I am still cold from an hour ago. I think I might need to get some hot chocolate or something. That will warm me up.


Ugg so I found out where tyler is taking me on this mystery date on friday. I was looking to see if I could find it, and I had the hardest time trying to find it. Then all of a sudden I did find it. The date it is cool. I think I will like it very much. I have no idea where he had heard of this date idea, but he gets major brownie points. Who would of thought of going to a drive in movie? Or hearing that Calgary has one. It is a very cute date idea. I am sure looking forward to it. But I ruined the surprize and now I am like aww. I wanted this surprize. Thats why I like spontanous surprizes, now those I love. You basiclly are jumped and then get taken on some adventure. Not some build up to a surprize. That I makes me distracted.