Friday, Jul. 28, 2006 11:21 pm : Aqua. a childhood memory.
You know when you were a kid and you had your favorite band or tv character. How you were entranced by it. You would dance in the middle of the living room with your moms or dads clothes on. I would grab moms dresses and my grandmas earrings. Put on lipstick. Dance my little heart out. It's times like those that I wanna remember. I remember a time like the one I explained, up at my grandparents cabin. we moved the coffee table out of the way and put on cds of ours and danced. I think that for some people being a kid is the best part of your life. For me I have so many good memories.

So kakes and I have decided that when she gets back we wanna do music videos to aqua. We decided that for the "barbie Girl" song we would do like a "bad Barbie" video. I cant stop listening to their songs for like over a week. Kakes and I can talk so much crazy talk. Man being on the computer lately for this long of a time has messed with my head.