15 May 2006 11:22 am : hamburgers are only good when drunk or when you are high off of.. well in my case the lack of rest from working way too long.
hahaha

o what power i have now.
and you dont even know it.

so I had a crappy ass weekend at work.
2 day's of 8 hours of working not so fun. I hate working the 1 pm to 9:30 pm shift, o how it sucks. I was really having a bad day , or i guess night at work. But after I was all done last night, I had a blast cause while my mom was finishing up shopping at my work guess who walked in those front doors, who other than kakes and anna. I was in full coop clothes but I was happy that I least brought my hurley hoodie. Kakes dyed her hair this nice brown color. bye bye blondie. I was like to her I dyed my hair too. you can kinda see a difference but I like it. So ya after my mom let me go with them. I made them take a stop at wendys, I needed food so very badly. Yummy the hamburgers there are the best either when you are piss drunk or when you feel like you are high off of what ever it my be. In this case it was working way to long. But ya after that anna for some strange reason wanted to go back to her work. safeway in the mall, I was like nooooo. but we went and I looked at flowers for my mother, cause of mothers day. I didnt like any case at this point it was 10 to 11. so i got wine gums instead. after that we needed go to kakes cause of here curfew, I was like you have a shitty ass crufew. I dont have a crufew, like we are damn old enough to be responsible and not get into to much trouble. so there at kakes we watched green day. That brought us memories from last may, going to the green day concert and then grad. Kakes and I remembered that at matts house we slept in his kitchen right beside his fridge. then we all said that if we ever get a chance to see green day again we would do it so fast.