16 April 2006 10:09 pm : man I love getting drunk.
so I suppose I could lie to you but thats not in my character to do so. so why do it. I want something witty to say but cant think of anything cause I have to caught up on homework and studying and worrying about getiing enough sleep after the weekend I've had.(matt that message is not for you at all)

I loved friday. It was the best ever. I went out and had a grand-e-os time with matt. Went to work and found I am working with a fellow graduate of brebeuf....cole...wow has he changed...like big time...cole and I had a wonderful time naming off people that we remembered from that place...he was like...do you remember lora amos and i was like ya. he was like ya she had a crush on me for ever and i was like ya i know. we talked about o so many people. it was great having a few laughs with him.
Then after work was where the fun begain. I went out with some people, a birthday party i think it was. but ya we went to cowboys. We parked by the boot company, was were where walking a car pulls up beside us and some girl yelles hey cuz. I look around and they shake their heads, so I was like hey cuz. So as I was walking to the bar I was trying to rack my memory of this person. Then it hit me that it is ashley from the christmas get togethers we always have. so i did a ah ha moment. At the door to the club the bouncer guy was like just a younging eh? to me and a I was like ya just a younging I am.So we get in there and we meet with a whole bunch of other people. This one totally drunk guy that somebody knows comes up and says hi to us and was like to me and says man your totally hot. I was like thanks but no thanks. his girlfriend came up to him a minute later. There was that slutty cat walk thing that was going on so we all watched that. at one of the clothes changes we walk back to get another drink and I see this girl with a very familier tattoo and her back, I get closer and low and behold there is another cuz of mine, jill. my very favorite cuz. I was like Jill and she was like hey. and we hugged, next thing I know I see her friend megs and we hugged. it was great, seeing them again not even a week after we went to the bar together. The dancing came on after awhile and all of us got on the dance floor. We dance around a whole lot and I spot this girl from my gym class from school and I was like wow i am seeing everyone I know here tonight. But man i had a blast. getting drunk again was fun. and i did get a hang over from everything I drank. that was due to the fact we went to dennys after. and then i got home after 3 in the morning. at 8:30 in the morning i got a phone call saying that i needed to go to work cause i guy phoned in sick and I was i like are you kidding me. I wasnt hung over so i said yes cause i need the money or shall i say i wanted to earn the extra money. But ya i dont know how i managed to go through the day after drinking til drunk then eatting and coming home at 3. lol but many did i have a blast. i wanna go out drinking every weekend during the summer, are atleast to the bar once a week. hmm. i cant wait til next time. but i must say that i like cowboys, more so than coyotes. but next time its going to be a different one.

but matt in the summer i wanna go to the bars with you. drink and dance and have a grand-e-os time. It will be the best.