08 March 2006 10:19 am : dirty little secrets
What the heck happened to taking back sunday?

I was listening to their new song on my space and the voices sound so different. Did they get new people to sing or did the guys voices deepen abit or like what.


So ya i am so bored waiting for the right time to go down to the police station to get my background check. I mean it's not like they are going to find anything on me. OOOOO I called some one a bad name.....I ate the last piece of pie. Like come on.


So I was watching the All American Rejects on much music...their song Dirty Little Secrets. And the afterwards that same day I was watching a show a long the lines of 20/20 or like 60 minuets. They featured this guy who as a communitiy are project he made people send in postcards about secrets that they never share to any one. Well I guess, the All American Rejects heard about this and invited this guy to have his art project to be incroperated in their music video for Dirty Little Secrets. I thought that both, the art project and the viedo was amazing. So I decided that I am going to send in a postcard. With a secret on it that I will never share with any one ever.