02 December 2005 4:49 pm : awwwthis darn cast, and my out of it state of mind from the T3.
So there was this terrible mix up with meeting my new buddy tjis past wednesday, I didn't know that there were 2 starbucks in Chinook Mall. It made me sad, cause I wanted to see him terribly. I just want to give him a big hug. I want to finally look into his eyes and say...."hello". I wish I could see him tonight, but I am way to tired to go to a movie at crowfoot at like 9:30 at night. Th drugs they gave me to stop the pain in my arm, makes me sleepy, I feel like I am on this cloud, I am only half here, I am so out of it...I think I might sleep soon, before supper. So kakes came over and I was happy, we listened to some live green day and some dallas green. Hmmm, i just can't stop thinking of you, til I finally meet you face to face. Your so beautiful.