06 October 2005 2:57 pm : when the truth came out where you the last to know...or did you choose to ignore it?
I am so not looking forward to this weekend.
I don't think I can stand another thanksgiving dinner. Not after last weekend.
I hate family get togethers it makes me sick, and I have probably made this point now like over a thousand times, but I just can't help stating it again and again.
I think I am going to try and wiggle my way out of going to it....like I don't wanna go out all the way to bragg creek to eat the most fattening foods ever.....I rather be at home playing the guitar or knitting my scarf or something. Better yet I would love it if I could get together with kakes or anyone of my friends. But no stupid thanksgiving....
I actually congradulate people who love family get togethers or wish they had them....but for me, I just like to be alone most of the time...I don't like to be around to many people.
Now I must say that the only execption to this is going to concerts. That is and only will be the only exception. Always and forever..cross my, cross my, lovely little heart.

My god is it damn cold in this backwash college of mine....haven't they heard of a heater...guess not.My hands are turning blue while typing. I wish I brought my jacket from home..but I don't wanna look like a polar bear in my ski jacket.... maybe next time I will actually wear my gloves....
that reminds me...I miss skiing, I really miss the rush you get when you are traveling damn fast down the ski slopes. You have snow hitting your face at what feels like a billion times faster than the speed of light, feel like its cutting your skin. The times of my life were skiing at sunshine and in kimberly.


Holy mother of god, this city of mine, is a small small place, everyone seems to know everyone else. I have either ran into people or have come across people I know talking to other people I know. That makes me feel that I need to get out of this town. start a new beginning.to make some new impressions.


So I have desided to make a list of my all time things that have me hooked on to or that have influcened me in a major way, and also the billion things I wanna do before I die.

the books:
the art of war
the heart of darkness
what we do is secret
harry potter
twelfh night
hamlet
macbeth
catcher in the rye

to be con't. to be revised. to be completed..
stupid psychology class.