14 July 2005 10:50 p.m. : Bye Warped tour for this year, see you again next time.
Warped Tour, what can I say?
O ya, thats right.. it was AMAZING!!!
And the fact that I got an Armor For Sleep and Underoath t-shirt.
O and that I got signatures from Underoath and Hopesfall. (which by the way are going up on my wall)
I was blown away from the performence done by Alexisonfire, I have to remind myself to go to their next concert, which I hope and think that its in late september. Billy Talent, what can I say, was O.K. but I liked it when I was back in the day, last year to pin point it. I knew all their words to their music but I have now out grew them. I also saw a smaller band, the Greenly Estates, not so bad, I didn't mind them, but they sounded too typical of a punk, screamo band what ever you want to call them. My Chemical Romance was amazing too, oooooOOOoo and Gerard is just the hottie, his hair is soooo much better, I'd do him any day. He must of been so hot though, wearing that black hoddie and that bullet proof vest, but dam he looked good in it. My Chemical Romance are probably thinking what the hell is with this weather in calgary? But as you know calgary weather changes every 5 minuets. Lol, that would have been funny if the sky opened up again and hailed "snow ice balls" or something like that and hit the band on the head. Hopesfall were good to, I was kinda happy that they were on that smaller stage, cause you got closer to the band, which is nice. And when I got their signatures they were the nicest people on the face of the earth. Like when I said thank you to them for signing their poster, they were like no, thank you. Sweet, I thought, very sweet.

And o the people that I saw that I knew, lol and just to think that I have grown up with them since kindergarden. Like Bennett for example, last time I saw him which was I think grade 8, I don't mean to be mean, but slimmy and just plain icky. But now I must say, qutie the little punk kid, and the master of the gutiar. O and then there is Justin and Sarah, don't really like the pair of you but, I must say you are quite the cool people. OOooooOo and the hottie from Moxies that Katie found at hopesfall, I wish I had the guts to go up to him and be like, remember me and my friend here from like feb, you know the pair with the Used t-shirts on. When I finally spoted him I was like OMG that is him. I really hope our paths meet again, in september they will if he goes to that concert in late september. Crossing my fingers.

I feel like I am stoned right now, I think I got alittle to much sun today, and I have discovered that I have a sun burn on my face which is totally the wrong time considering that I have to get my passport pictures taken tomorrow. My god its going to look like a mug shot, like I got arrested and went to juvie or something. I think also another contrubuting factor of me feeling stoned is the fact that some guy was smoking up some pot right beside me and in my face at alexisonfire, like I liked the smell of pot, it doesnt bother me at all but I just couldn't take it then. That reminds me, I have to get me some hemp body butter from the body shop some time before I leave in like a week. I can't wait a week full of swimming and water skiing, tubing, and o that hot guy next door. My plan, to get him to come to a movie with me. That would be sweet. Can't wait til warped comes around next summer, and if it doesnt, I will go to it, I will go where ever it stops, may it be in B.C or down in Oregon, I will go to it. Bye Warped tour for this year, see you again next time.