2005-06-22 6:20 p.m. : " Welcome to the Mens Department"
" Welcome to the Mens Department"

The character Laura is working in the Men's department in Zellers, when an incoming phone call comes. Laura picks up the phone and Katie is on the other line.


LAURA: *deep manly voice* This is the MEN'S department, may I help you?

KATIE: *deep manly voice* oh my! I've gone and ruined me boxers, do you by chance have a size 206 in hot pink.... i mean black, yes, black.

LAURA: *deep manly voice* Why yes Sir, or is it Mam'?

KATIE: *deep manly voice* it's sir, but you can call me Mrs. Charmin.

LAURA: *deep manly voice* Umm I see Mrs.Charmin, we do have both pink and black mens boxers and ladies knickers, which ever one you need, the mens sizes only go up to 200 so i am afraid we do not have your size, but in the ladies they go up to size 1000. So you can maybe try ladies underwear instead of mens.

Katie: *deep manly voice* so you expect meee to go to the ladies department and buy drag?!? Oh good lord! What is this world coming to? Oh well, i'll give it a go, wanna come be my modelling audience?

LAURA: *deep manly voice* Well sug, I would love to, cause I happen to be a drag queen myself so we could model to each other...and who knows what could happen after that.

KATIE: *deep manly voice* Lets get it on sex kitten, which ones would you like to see? Boy toy shorts or a kinky G-string?

LAURA: *deep manly voice* Well hon, both... but if I had to choose, I would luv to see you in the boy toy shorts, what hotness this is going to be. Yummy!!!

KATIE: *sexy womanly voice* Well then sailor, lets knock boots. Shhh, shhh, just between you and me babe.

LAURA: *deep manly voice* Changing voices on me hon, sexy, luv your drag voice...just tell me when and where hon.

KATIE: *sexy womanly voice* I want you right here, right now. If you want in, come to my pad, 123 Nutholder street, Apt 456, Room DDD. I'll be waiting baby.

LAURA: *sexy womanly voice* I am on my way and I will pick up some underthings for us to model.........


to be continued....stay tuned for new episodes