2005-06-05 3:09 p.m. : my kind of summer
I've decided to put this plan back into effect, Katie and I made this up a while ago, I almost forgot about it, until a few days ago.

OPERATION PANCAKE!!!!!!!!
STEP 1: seek out eligable guy
STEP 2: have a topic at hand as to start up converstion (this topic should be approperate for the stiuation u are in)
STEP 3: approch eligable guy and start conversation, like introduce your self and then start the conversation topic with him
STEP 4: if conversation goes well and the guy is not a jerk or pig or both ask for email address and hope that he gives it to you!!!!

Sorta stupid but I don't care, I need to start living dangerous and crazy, don't I? This would be the perfect start. Then I can run off with them and live the darker side of life in the summer. Have not a care in the world. Runaway for the night, have some fun. Just spend time with them and goof around, make fools of ourselfs. That would be my kind of summer.