2005-05-26 8:15 p.m. : I have no patience
I was looking back at my old entries and I came across this quote-

"the greastest harm can result from the best intentions"

I don't know who said thAT BUT IT SPEAKS SO MUCH TRUTH. dON'T wE waNT THE BESTfor everyOnE, everYtHINg, bUT SOMETIMES it dOEs hUrt anD it does CAUse PaiN To the people you want best for. INcLuding MySelf.


Fuck patience, I hate you! can't you just make an apperence at my door step. Knock on my door for once. Enter my house. Why am I not able to wait for anything. Why do I have to have things now, not later. Someone show me what patience is, teach it to me somehow, I want the wisdom and knoledge it brings. They say patience is a virtue, fuck virtues, I have none, nor willI gain any. Virtues and patience go to hell, I have no desire to be your friend.

Hey my man Drew, thanks so much for your advice and help. You have given me some valuble information, into the brain and heart of guys. So I owe you something big, huge. What you said is worth its weight in gold.