2005-05-22 8:20 p.m. : what a difference a week can make.
Someone just kill me now. This week is going to be hell, with projects due and essays to write and tests to complete. Not to meantion that stupid Grad thing we have to do. Which by the way is going to destroy all the music we "teens" listin to. If I hear any of my songs being compared to religion crap I am going to cry. But I have decided that I am going to tune out everything and just listen to my mp3. I just hope we wont get split up in groups and are forced to do crap we don't want to do. I am also not looking forward to having to complete that drivers ed, course. what a bore fest that is going to be, I am going to die. I know that I am not going to do very well in the in car training. I freak out going 40 in the parking lot were my dad takes me out to practice.
But at least am not the type of person where they havent even gotten their learners, and they are in grade 12, now that I think is very sad. I mean what are you going to say when you are at collage or were ever and you say to your friends, o, um I don't have my learners yet. People are going to laugh at you. I would even laught at you. and the lies they make up when they tell you why they havent gotten their learners yet, but I am sorry I dont believe you one bit. Just get it it is a very easy test to take, once you study for it.

I have been corrupted. My friends now have me adictted to this guy named Jacob Hoggart and along with his band named hedley. It is actually a really good band and singer. I now have some of thier songs half memorized. Which I think is very sad.