2005-05-21 5:08 p.m. : throught the looking glass, I want to see the outcomes that result
I feel like this is the only place, where I can truly admitt my feelings. That no one will pass any judgement towards me. What? it's not like anybody reads this thing anyways, besides Katie. She's the only one who really knows about this diary of mine.

Right now I am so very confused......
and I can't do anything about it. Exams are coming up fast and I need to keep focus on getting good grades, I can't fuck up now. I can't stumble and fall.There would be no one there to save me, to catch me, to help me get back on my feet. I can't solve this confusion until after the first week of exams are over.

I wish I had a looking glass, or looking bowl whatever you may call it. I want to see the future, to see where my path leds me. To see the different outcomes that I can have, in making choices of how to solve my confusion.