2005-05-08 11:52 a.m. : lost
I have been reading this very well known book, i got from the library. I think it will help me figure out how to go about life and to not fail in what i want to acomplish. This book has also suggested many more books that i want to read for the different parts of life, there is one in particular that i wanna read, its called "the romance of the three kingdoms" (something like that). I remember now that on the bus going home last semester this boy would always open this book up and I read what the title of the book is and it was The Romance of the three Kingdoms. In the book that I am reading currently, there are peices of "the romance of the three kindoms" and from what i've read its seems like a really good read.


I wanna say that i think that I have grown up a little, but I don't know there is just something that is holding me back from saying it. But i can't deni that i have'nt changed in some way. I wanna say i think i am wiser, but i dont think that is quiet it. It is something else, i just have to put my finger on it.

I envy all those people that are going out with someone. I want that, I need that. But I have gotten some valuble advice from my dear friend Katie Kakes. She told me not to rush, to not dive head in with someone. Cause it will end in disaster. I trust her, cause she has been through that. And I for sure do not want to get in that vote. I can't get hurt that way, i would die, i dont know what i would do if that were to happen. I have come to realize that i am only a couple of months behind Katie in what happens to our relationship life, so i have come to hope that in a couple of months i to will have a loving bf (i hope, am crossing my fingers).

to be continued.......