2005-02-23 5:01 p.m. : random thoughts
here's just some random things on my mind today:

i love my hair today (its being nice to me)
it is really cold in my basement, need to warm up
need to get death of a salesmen by friday
really really need to clean up my room
need to get ready for dance
don't wanna go to dance, well modern i don't, jazz yes
need to wash some dishes
katie you looked pretty cool today
what a nice day out today
soup
ya, really really cold
need to bring a dictionary and checkmate to english tomorrow
your so pretty
your so beautiful
your so hot
(note those are all different people)
you gotta change the date of our party, i can't go because of my year end show for dance, or i can come at like 11pm.
love. angel. music. baby
gotta found out the name of this irsh band i am listening to.....
need to watch the oc tomorrow
need to find some chocolate
i feel so numb
where is the love, the love, the love...
i can't believe i am saying this, i feel so fat today, grrrrr but that goes along with being a girl..
i wanna go see all these concerts:green day, alexisonfire, the used.