Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015 8:58 pm : The Nights - Felix Jaehn Remix
Ha..so the Skype date failed. All is forgiven though. I was super busy with trying to a get a document finalized all day and well...he was ill. I hate being sick, so I can sympathize. But I am looking forward to these next days however, because hopefully tomorrow we will have postcards coming each others ways. I hope he likes the surprise that I did with mine...but I think he already knows what it is...there really is only one surprise I can accomplish with a postcard. And even then I needed help from my German team mate. But I like his idea about sending them at the same time to see who's arrives first. I may go directly to the post office to speed up the process a bit. I have a feeling it will take a couple of weeks. It did at least when I was sending postcards from Sweden back home.

But he actually kind of surprised me today. Not only did he return the favour so to speak, he also said "good night my far away cutie." So süß! Makes me miss him even more :)